You are using an outdated browser. For a faster, safer browsing experience, upgrade for free today.

The Feasts Unlocked

Every year the God of Abraham, Isaac and Jacob invites you on a journey; a seven-month journey of deliverance, repentance, and redemption. Starting each Spring with our deliverance from Egypt - to our repentance of "At-One-ment" - through the redemption of His rest and the Wedding Feast of the Lamb. This is the amazing Journey from Exodus to Ingathering! Will you join Him?....

Order your copy of The Feasts Unlocked today!

Purchase Resources:
Click Here

This Thing Is Spiritual

This Thing Is Spiritual looks at the spirituality of music, the respective responsibilities of both worshipper and musician, and the demonstrative gifts of the Holy Spirit that holy art evokes.
God’s habitation in our praise and worship, that creative and interactive expression and its role in Modern Christianity, is examined from the scriptural foundation that inspired Jesus' declaration of: "The time is coming - indeed, it's here now - when the true worshippers will worship the Father spiritually and truly, for these are the kind of people the Father wants worshipping him. God is spirit; and worshippers must worship him spiritually and truly."
- John 4:23-24

Order your copy of This Thing Is Spiritual today!

202 pages
ISBN: 978-0-9991300-3-2
Resources coming soon

Exodus to Ingathering Series (E2iS)

The Apostle Paul in 1 Corinthians 10 tells us that what happened to Israel in the desert was written down as a warning for us. What happened in the desert? What is Paul talking about? How do we avoid making the same mistakes?

Order your copy of the Exodus to Ingathering Field Manual today!
Order your copy of the E2iS 66-Week Calendar / Planner today!

Resources:
Monday Night Devotionals (4PM Pacific | 6PM Central | 7PM Eastern)
Zoom Registration: Click Here
YouTube Live: Click Here
FaceBook Live: Click Here

Purchase Resources:
Click Here

Patreon

Instagram